We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Broken Line

from Unsafe Songs by Marc Farre



from Unsafe Songs, released January 1, 1998
dana massie: lead guitars
greg talenfeld: ghostly lap steel
josh neretin: frame drum, traps, percussion
michelle kinney: cellos
whynot jansveld: beautiful bass
marc farre: guitars, vocals


all rights reserved



Marc Farre Sebastopol, California

“In the company of European-influenced musicians like Leonard Cohen, Lou Reed, and Nick Cave. A throaty voice, highly poetic lyrics and a kinetic band behind him. Compelling.”

— William Ruhlmann, All Music Guide

contact / help

Contact Marc Farre

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account